A disguise dilemma at the first Pantiles Food Festival…

I was approached a while back to appear at the first Pantiles Food Festival in Tunbridge Wells to give a little talk about how I have set up my little venture and to also spill the beans (pun intended) on the highs and lows of my expiriences…

I felt it was also important to try and maintain my anonymity at the event so my only demand has been they provide me with a Balaclava…

I have been warned by many that it will be a bit hot under the balaclava so my dilemma now is should I go “au naturelle” or covered up!!!

I guess you will all have to wait and see when I take to the stage on Sunday May 22nd at 4pm

Masked or unmasked that is the question…?

Hope to see you all there…

Cheers
Hari
One thought on “A disguise dilemma at the first Pantiles Food Festival…”

Comments are closed.