Too hot to handle…BBQ nights

We have opened bookings and the menu is now live…for our June dinners and they are already filling fast…now fully booked on the Saturday and nearly full on the Friday night so be quick. Book Here

We will be using our Fire Pit BBQ to cook a range of meats & fish and I am also serving a range of salads with the BBQ items including something pretty unusual… I will have some dried green beans that will have been soaked in advance and then poached in a vegeatble stock and then added to fresh beans and an appropriate dressing. I have imported the dried green beans especially from Switzerland (I know not local) but as a special treat this ingredient will hopefully provide a bit of a talking point and go perfectly with the smoked pork loin from the BBQ … I can’t wait…!

We will also have just the one large table that guests will be sharing. Let’s also hope the rain stays away as I could get a little soggy otherwise!!!

